Collage

In the collage are my favorite things like the green background is my favorite color. I like to watch anime, some of my favorite characters are Goku from dragon ball z, Gojo Satoru from Jujutsu Kaisen, Mikey from Tokyo Revengers, I also like watching others shows like the Simpsons. I watch anime from Crunchyroll, Funimation and Netflix. I also collect and read manga’s like Haikyu and Demon slayer. I buy my books at a book store called Barnes&Nobles. I like buying some of my shirts at Hot Topic. I listen to some of the Creedence Clearwater Revival on Spotify. I watch scary movies like Annabelle. I also like to draw and paint, I learn about the equipment to improve on them and drawing different things to improve like people and animals. When my family and I would go somewhere during the summer we would go to Universal Studios Hollywood, my favorite ride there is either the Return of the mummy or the Harry Potter ride. I also own a tabby cat named Simba, she is a girl and she would sometimes sleep next to me when she is tired while I am doing homework. One of my favorite snacks are Pockey, I would eat it when I am a little hungry.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *