Photojournalism

ISO:3200 Mode action program Exposure: 1/50; f/5.6

On October 15,2021 at 8:38PM, My little brother in the red jersey is in a team called TCA played a soccer game with his teammates.

ISO:100 mode: aperture priority
Exposure: 1/400sec; f/5.6

On October 15,2021 at 4:00PM, My uncle’s girlfriend was surprised for her birthday with confetti poppers and balloons.

ISO:6400 Mode: Manual
Exposure:1/200 sec; f/4.0

At my home my brother, sister, and cousin were in the living room watching TV while my brother was eating a donut.

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                               I took some more photo’s of some of my brothers teammates and the other players playing the soccer game.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               October 15,2021.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *