National Geographic Cover review

   This cover caught my eye because I have been a bit interested in history. The assassination of John F. Kennedy has always                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    peeked my interest.

I have never seen a Gorilla with white fur, it caught my eye.

I like this cover because Cheetah’s are one of my favorite animals. They are one of the fastest mammals, I have watched some documentaries on how they survive and some of their struggles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *