OTHER WORLDLY LANDSCAPES

I thought of doing something to do with opposites because I kind of thought of the twilight zone. Another reason I did this is that I wanted to add my personality, I am kind of like a two face ,I act differently at home and at school. I also am a old soul I like 70’s, 80’s, and 90’s music. I like watching classic pop culture movies, My favorite is Back to the future. The line is to separate them from mixing.
When I changed the photo into a blue color the blue reminded me of the famous painting Starry Night. The real painting is one of my favorites because sometimes you don’t have to blend anything like many other painters. It can be a stroke from a paint brush that can catch peoples eyes because it’s their own style of art, It’s something they like.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *